Download New eBook “Vindicating Calvinism”

My Christmas gift to the Southern Baptist Convention (my denomination) is an eBook titled Vindicating Calvinism: A Brief Defense for Southern Baptist Dialogue. You can view, print and download the PDF at this link: vindicating-calvinism

The book is created from six articles I have published on Calvinistic theology. If you regularly read my blog, you may have already heard what I have to say. In addition to editing each article, I have provided a table of contents and Scripture index to serve you in utilizing the content. I hope this work proves helpful to you.

Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

